Finker AG – Your reliable partner

Welcome to Finker AG.

Our company has produced and distributed small leather goods in the mid- and upper price range since 1986. Our products include money purses, wallets for driving licences, ID cards and keys, waiters’ purses, holsters for waiters’ purses, and many other items.

Sustainable and fair

Our products are manufactured at selected production plants. For us, upholding social standards is just as important as ensuring fair cooperation with our partners. This is the only way to guarantee sustainable production.

Quality – a question of control

We also set extremely high standards when it comes to quality. Every product that leaves our factory has previously undergone a thorough inspection by our staff. The result: quality at the highest level.

“Coming together is a beginning, keeping together is progress,
working together is success.”
(Henry Ford)

“Living up to this motto, it is important for us to cultivate long-term relationships
and partnerships and to meet our customers’ demands.
This is the only way to ensure lasting success.”
Gerhard Finker (Managing Director of Finker AG)

Finker AG

Rheinstrasse 31

CH-9444 Diepoldsau

T +41 (71) 744 3572

info@finker.ch

© 2016 Finker AG

Imprint

Finker AG – Ihr verlässlicher Partner

Herzlich willkommen bei Finker AG.

Unser Unternehmen produziert und vertreibt Kleinlederwaren der mittleren und gehobenen Preisklasse seit 1986. Unsere Produkte: Portemonnaies, Führerschein-, Ausweis- und Schlüsseletuis, Serviceportemonnaies, Halfter für Serviceportemonnaies, uvm.

Nachhaltig und fair

Unsere Produkte werden in ausgesuchten Produktionsstätten hergestellt. Dabei ist uns die Einhaltung sozialer Standards genauso wichtig wie eine faire Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern. Nur so ist eine nachhaltige Produktion gewährleistet.

Qualität – eine Frage der Kontrolle

Auch in puncto Qualitätsstandards setzen wir höchste Massstäbe an. Jedes Produkt, das unseren Standort verlässt, wurde zuvor durch unsere Mitarbeiter auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. Das Ergebnis: Qualität auf höchstem Niveau.

„Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt,
zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg.“
(Henry Ford)

„Gemäß diesem Motto ist es uns wichtig, langfristige Beziehungen und Partnerschaften zu pflegen
und Kundenwünsche zu erfüllen.
Denn nur so ist ein langfristiger Erfolg gewährleistet.“
Gerhard Finker (Geschäftsführer Finker AG)